Happy Halloween, my fiends! (Halloween Play List Included)

Just a quick post to give a happy All Hallow’s Eve to all my favorite fiends out there. Today, instead of a poem, I thought I’d post a link here to some of my favorite scary music videos . We’ve got everything from good ol’ favorites to some lesser knowns that I happen to like. Also added in my favorite reading of The Legend of Sleepy Hollow.

Also, share um if you’ve got um’- let me know if you’ve got a favorite poem that you’ve written or that you’ve seen dealing with Halloween down in the comments.

Last but not least, let me link you to one my previous posts that’s a three part story that takes place on Halloween: https://amuseless.wordpress.com/2013/03/20/hes-in-the-details-pt-1/

Once again, Happy Halloween and tonight, if you don’t feel some fright, you’re just not doing it right 😉 Happy Hauntings.

Speak, human, speak!

