Opinions

Opinions

Opinions

Shrink: I think you’re an alcoholic.

Patient: And I think you’re a lousy square who is severely biased against awesomeness, but let’s keep our funny little opinions to ourselves, shall we?

______________________________________

In the lack of poems, I’ve got quips. Lots of funny little few liners that someone might get to chuckle at while I’m still scrounging for time. Β This one I found particularly funny just cause, you know, one man’s aliment is another’s enjoyment! Hope this funny little thing helps you get through your workday a little better.

 

Also a quick note: 2700! The number is crazy high, if you ask me. About three hundred more people decide to give a little quick, and I’ve got another awesome dedication poem to do and might just think of throwing a Facebook page up for good measure. Case any of you real nutjobs wanna see what I find funny, or get a glimpse at some of my scraps that I’m working to turn into poems!

6 responses

  1. Be cool if someone actually did say that to a shrink! On the topic, a favourite alcoholic quote of mine is:

    Find what you love and let it kill you

    1. Nice one! Mine is “I don’t like to advocate drugs, alcohol, narcotics or insanity to anyone. . . but they’ve always worked for me.”
      – Hunter S. Thomson

      Ty a million for reading and commenting πŸ™‚

  2. Ha! Chuckling πŸ˜€

    1. Thanks a million for the reblog πŸ™‚

Speak, human, speak!

