It’s Not ( Thank You Cont.)

Thank You

Honestly, thank you.

It’s not that I couldn’t
do it without you,
it’s that I simply
wouldn’t.

__________________________________

Seriously, still going on to thank everyone for their support, folks. I honestly wouldn’t have done this without you. If I had started posting my poetry and hadn’t had followers that clicked daily or commented frequently, I probably would have given up by now. Well, not probably. I would have given up by now. So, in turn, you are really the driving force behind all this if you are reading this right now and, as I said before, thank you. I appreciate it more than you know.

 

picture of cupcake

It’s maple bacon. You should be drooling right about now.

… and I got to get myself this cupcake, as per tradition, so it is an all around good sensation 😉

 

Anywho, hope you’re at home enjoying something cold and on the rocks tonight! Be sure to have another one on me for all that you’ve helped to do.

2 responses

  1. maple bacon? just going to say love your poems more than your choice for cupcake..but you have earned it!!!! keep them coming!

    1. LOL Well, lucky for me that ya enjoy the work! As for the cupcake, they made it with a pancake batter and it had maple syrup in the middle, so it was like a super sweet breakfast! Worth the try, for sure. Thank you a million for the comment and even more for the support 🙂

Speak, human, speak!

